All UK orders will be sent via Royal Mail 48 hour service, after they have been fulfilled (may take 3-5 working days from purchase). All orders placed outside the UK will be via DHL courier service.

Here are shipping estimates per location:

Location # of Working Days
UK  2-7
Germany 4-7
Rest of Europe 6-9
North America 12-20
Rest of World 12-20


Due to COVID-19, delivery times will be significantly longer than usual, particularly for the UAE and Australia (up to 3 months). Once your order has been fulfilled, you will be able to use the shipping tracking for live updates. Claims for loss must be made within 40 calendar days of the date of posting, or no claim will be entertained. Royal Mail has no legal liability for any loss if at the time of the claim 40 days has expired from the date of posting. Royal Mail advises customers the ByErim to claim as soon as possible after an event has occurred to enable enquiries to be made promptly. Thank you!

How does Next Day Delivery work?

This is for UK customers only and is valid for all orders placed Mon-Fri before 2pm. It is sent on the next business day. i.e. if NDD is chosen on a Friday, it will come on the Monday. 

Do you deliver internationally?

Yes! We deliver to most countries, however please do check yours is available during checkout. With regret we are unable to ship our Hair Oil to Ireland due to an update of restricted goods published below from Sept 2021. In addition, we no longer deliver to the below countries: Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Aruba, Ascension Island, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Belize, Benin, Botswana, British Indian Ocean Territory, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cape Verde, Caribbean Netherlands, Central African Republic, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Congo - Kinshasa, Curaçao, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Equatorial Guinea, Eswatini, Falkland Islands, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Grenada, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Iraq, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Macao SAR, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mongolia, Montserrat, Mozambique, Myanmar (Burma), Namibia, Nauru, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Niue, Norfolk Island, Oman, Palestinian Territories, Paraguay, Pitcairn Islands, Rwanda, São Tomé & Príncipe, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Sint Maarten, Solomon Islands, South Georgia & South Sandwich Islands, St Barthélemy, St Kitts & Nevis, St Lucia, St Martin, St Pierre & Miquelon, St Vincent & the Grenadines, Suriname, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Timor-Leste, Tokelau, Tristan da Cunha, Turkmenistan, Turks & Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uzbekistan, Wallis & Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen